University Contact Details

University Offices

Department/Center

Contact Number

Email Address

 

 

 

Accounting Business Office

(+63) 8528-0842

accounting.manila@pcu.edu.ph

onlinepayment.manila@pcu.edu.ph

 

Admissions and Placement Office

(+63) 9515633514

admissions.manila@pcu.edu.ph

Chaplaincy Office

(+63) 9336600888

 
Clinic (University Clinic)

(+632) 8273-0158

 
Data Privacy Office/JNAT/CAARTS

(+632) 8925-8959

 
External Affairs Office / Alumni Affairs Office

(+632) 8808-4864

external.affairs@pcu.edu.ph

General Services Office (GSO)

(+632) 8808-1933

 
Guidance and Counseling Office

(+632) 8526-5107

guidance.manila@pcu.edu.ph

Information & Communications Technology Center (ICTC)
  • ICTC – Instructional Media
  • ICTC – UHSM Satellite Office
  • ICTC – ID Production Division
  • ICTC – Educational Tech Section
  • ICTC – Systems and Programming Dept.
  • ICTC – Motion Graphics & Web Design

(+632) 5310-0078


(+632) 8524-7668
(+632) 5310-0651
(+632) 5310-0651
(+632) 8524-7684
(+632) 5310-0651
(+632) 8524-7684

Internal Audit, Quality Assurance and Accreditation Office

(+632) 8330-1503

 

 
Human Resources Development Office (HRDO)

(+632) 8523-2492

hrd@pcu.edu.ph

President’s Office

(+632) 8523-2372

(+632) 8526-5110 (telefax)

opres@pcu.edu.ph

Purchasing Office

(+632) 8523-2483

purchasing.manila@pcu.edu.ph

Registrar’s Office (University Registrar)
Registrar’s Office (TNEEP)
(+632) 8523-2162
(+632) 8809-0870

registrar.manila@pcu.edu.ph
.

Treasury Office

(+632) 8523-2484

 
University Library Services

(+632) 8523-2186

library.manila@pcu.edu.ph

Vice President for Academics In-Campus (VPAIC)

(+632) 8525-5435

ovpaa@pcu.edu.ph

Vice President for Globalization & Extension Program (VPGE)

(+632) 8808-1894

(+63) 9369207532

 
Vice President for Finance and Administration (VPFA)

 

 
Vice President for Information and Communications Technology and Student Services (VPICT)

(+632) 8524-7684

 
   

Academic Units

Departments

Office Hours

Contact Us

Please leave us a message and we will get back to you as soon as we can. Thank You.

PHONE:
Guidance Office (8526-5107)
Registrar (8523-2162)
Office of the Student Affairs (8526-5108)

EMAIL:
registrar.manila@pcu.edu.ph | studentservices.manila@pcu.edu.ph | accounting.manila@pcu.edu.ph | itdhelpdesk.manila@pcu.edu.ph

ADDRESS:
1648 Taft Avenue cor Pedro Gil St.,Malate ,Manila P. O. Box 907, Manila